Rodeo Queens

The Salina Riding Club has named their 2022 Rodeo Queens who will be reigning over the Independence Day holiday.

              Named as Queen was Gabi Bruse with 1st attendant Nyla Childs, 2nd attendant Brianna Torgerson, and 3rd attendant Mataya Hugh. 

              Hannah Johnson was named Jr Queen with Madison Garlick as 1st attendant and Tori Torgerson as 2nd attendant.

              Mini queen is  Charlie Ciserella with 1st attendant Avery Church and 2nd Attendant Quinn Davis.  

Posted in

Lora Fielding

Scroll to Top